Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 28/03/17 Sri Lanka CANC Bangladesh More info
Sat 01/04/17 Sri Lanka 280 - 210 Bangladesh More info
Tue 04/04/17 United Arab Emirates 251 - 148 Papua New Guinea More info
Fri 07/04/17 West Indies 309 - 308 Pakistan More info
Sun 09/04/17 West Indies 208 - 282 Pakistan More info
Tue 11/04/17 West Indies 233 - 236 Pakistan More info
Fri 05/05/17 England 127 - 126 Ireland More info
Sun 07/05/17 England 328 - 243 Ireland More info
Fri 12/05/17 Ireland 0 - 157 Bangladesh More info
Sun 14/05/17 Ireland 238 - 289 New Zealand More info
Wed 17/05/17 Bangladesh 257 - 258 New Zealand More info
Fri 19/05/17 Ireland 181 - 182 Bangladesh More info
Sun 21/05/17 Ireland 154 - 344 New Zealand More info
Wed 24/05/17 Bangladesh 271 - 270 New Zealand More info
Wed 24/05/17 England 339 - 267 South Africa More info
Sat 27/05/17 England 330 - 328 South Africa More info
Mon 29/05/17 England 153 - 156 South Africa More info
Fri 09/06/17 West Indies 149 - 212 Afghanistan More info
Sun 11/06/17 West Indies 138 - 135 Afghanistan More info
Wed 14/06/17 West Indies CANC Afghanistan More info
Thu 15/06/17 Scotland 317 - 272 Zimbabwe More info
Sat 17/06/17 Scotland 169 - 171 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 23/06/17 West Indies SUSP India More info
Sun 25/06/17 West Indies 205 - 310 India More info
Fri 30/06/17 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 30/06/17 West Indies 15 : 00 India More info
Sun 02/07/17 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 02/07/17 West Indies 15 : 00 India More info
Thu 06/07/17 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Thu 06/07/17 West Indies 16 : 00 India More info
Sat 08/07/17 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Mon 10/07/17 Sri Lanka 06 : 30 Zimbabwe More info

Leagues