Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 02/07/17 Sri Lanka 158 - 155 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 02/07/17 West Indies 189 - 178 India More info
Thu 06/07/17 Sri Lanka 312 - 310 Zimbabwe More info
Thu 06/07/17 West Indies 205 - 206 India More info
Sat 08/07/17 Sri Lanka 300 - 219 Zimbabwe More info
Mon 10/07/17 Sri Lanka 203 - 204 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 20/08/17 Sri Lanka 216 - 220 India More info
Thu 24/08/17 Sri Lanka 236 - 231 India More info
Sun 27/08/17 Sri Lanka 217 - 218 India More info
Thu 31/08/17 Sri Lanka 207 - 375 India More info
Sun 03/09/17 Sri Lanka 238 - 239 India More info
Wed 13/09/17 Ireland 0 - 0 West Indies More info
Sun 17/09/17 India 281 - 137 Australia More info
Tue 19/09/17 England 210 - 204 West Indies More info
Thu 21/09/17 India 252 - 202 Australia More info
Thu 21/09/17 England 21 - 0 West Indies More info
Sun 24/09/17 India 10 : 00 Australia More info
Sun 24/09/17 England 12 : 00 West Indies More info
Wed 27/09/17 England 13 : 30 West Indies More info
Thu 28/09/17 India 10 : 00 Australia More info
Fri 29/09/17 England 13 : 30 West Indies More info
Sun 01/10/17 India 10 : 00 Australia More info
Fri 13/10/17 Pakistan 13 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 15/10/17 South Africa 10 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Mon 16/10/17 Pakistan 13 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 18/10/17 South Africa 10 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Wed 18/10/17 Pakistan 13 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 20/10/17 Pakistan 13 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 22/10/17 India 10 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sun 22/10/17 South Africa 10 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Mon 23/10/17 Pakistan 12 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 25/10/17 India 10 : 00 New Zealand More info

Leagues