Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 14/06/18 India 474 - 212 Afghanistan More info
Thu 14/06/18 West Indies 437 - 595 Sri Lanka More info
Sat 23/06/18 West Indies 297 - 298 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 04/07/18 West Indies 406 - 187 Bangladesh More info
Thu 12/07/18 Sri Lanka 477 - 199 South Africa More info
Thu 12/07/18 West Indies 483 - 317 Bangladesh More info
Fri 20/07/18 Sri Lanka 613 - 414 South Africa More info
Wed 01/08/18 England 467 - 436 India More info
Thu 09/08/18 England 396 - 237 India More info
Sat 18/08/18 England 478 - 681 India More info
Thu 30/08/18 England 517 - 457 India More info
Fri 07/09/18 England 755 - 637 India More info
Thu 04/10/18 India 649 - 377 West Indies More info
Sun 07/10/18 Pakistan 663 - 564 Australia More info
Fri 12/10/18 India 442 - 438 West Indies More info
Tue 16/10/18 Pakistan 682 - 309 Australia More info
Sat 03/11/18 Bangladesh 04 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 06/11/18 Sri Lanka 05 : 30 England More info
Sun 11/11/18 Bangladesh 04 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 14/11/18 Sri Lanka 05 : 30 England More info
Fri 16/11/18 Pakistan 07 : 00 New Zealand More info
Fri 23/11/18 Sri Lanka 05 : 30 England More info
Sat 24/11/18 Pakistan 07 : 00 New Zealand More info
Mon 03/12/18 Pakistan 07 : 00 New Zealand More info
Wed 26/12/18 South Africa 09 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 03/01/19 South Africa 09 : 30 Pakistan More info
Fri 11/01/19 South Africa 09 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 21/02/19 South Africa 09 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Wed 24/07/19 England 12 : 00 Ireland More info
Thu 01/08/19 England 12 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 14/08/19 England 12 : 00 Australia More info
Thu 22/08/19 England 12 : 00 Australia More info

Leagues