>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 03/01/18 Melbourne Renegades 112 - 111 Sydney Sixers More info
Thu 04/01/18 Hobart Hurricanes 183 - 176 Adelaide Strikers More info
Fri 05/01/18 Brisbane Heat 191 - 142 Perth Scorchers More info
Sat 06/01/18 Melbourne Stars 157 - 159 Melbourne Renegades More info
Sun 07/01/18 Sydney Thunder 133 - 158 Adelaide Strikers More info
Mon 08/01/18 Hobart Hurricanes 170 - 165 Sydney Sixers More info
Mon 08/01/18 Perth Scorchers 186 - 185 Melbourne Renegades More info
Tue 09/01/18 Adelaide Strikers 152 - 151 Melbourne Stars More info
Wed 10/01/18 Brisbane Heat 176 - 179 Hobart Hurricanes More info
Thu 11/01/18 Sydney Thunder 175 - 172 Perth Scorchers More info
Fri 12/01/18 Melbourne Renegades 144 - 167 Melbourne Stars More info
Sat 13/01/18 Adelaide Strikers 112 - 114 Perth Scorchers More info
Sat 13/01/18 Sydney Sixers 157 - 156 Sydney Thunder More info
Mon 15/01/18 Hobart Hurricanes 166 - 165 Brisbane Heat More info
Tue 16/01/18 Melbourne Stars 128 - 129 Sydney Sixers More info
Wed 17/01/18 Adelaide Strikers 187 - 176 Hobart Hurricanes More info
Thu 18/01/18 Sydney Sixers 74 - 73 Brisbane Heat More info
Sat 20/01/18 Melbourne Stars 147 - 149 Sydney Thunder More info
Sat 20/01/18 Perth Scorchers 168 - 167 Hobart Hurricanes More info
Mon 22/01/18 Melbourne Renegades 09 : 40 Adelaide Strikers More info
Tue 23/01/18 Sydney Sixers 09 : 40 Melbourne Stars More info
Wed 24/01/18 Sydney Thunder 09 : 40 Melbourne Renegades More info
Thu 25/01/18 Perth Scorchers 09 : 40 Adelaide Strikers More info
Sat 27/01/18 Melbourne Stars 06 : 10 Hobart Hurricanes More info
Sat 27/01/18 Brisbane Heat 09 : 20 Melbourne Renegades More info

Leagues