>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 07/10/18 Sakarya BB 55 - 65 Türk Telekom View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 Galatasaray 70 - 73 Anadolu Efes View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 Banvitspor 59 - 81 Büyükçekmece View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Beşiktaş 61 - 57 Karşıyaka View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Gaziantep 73 - 69 Banvitspor View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Bahçeşehir Koleji 83 - 78 Galatasaray View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Tofaş 73 - 61 İstanbul BB View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 Büyükçekmece 92 - 82 Sakarya BB View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 Türk Telekom 72 - 80 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 Anadolu Efes 75 - 72 Darüşşafaka View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Afyon Belediye 96 - 85 Tofaş View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Sakarya BB 75 - 67 Gaziantep View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Türk Telekom 74 - 66 Beşiktaş View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 İstanbul BB 42 - 47 Karşıyaka More info
Sun 21/10/18 Banvitspor 16 : 30 Anadolu Efes More info
Sun 21/10/18 Büyükçekmece 19 : 00 Fenerbahçe More info
Mon 22/10/18 Darüşşafaka 19 : 00 Bahçeşehir Koleji More info
Fri 26/10/18 Bahçeşehir Koleji 19 : 00 Banvitspor More info
Sat 27/10/18 Beşiktaş 12 : 00 İstanbul BB More info
Sat 27/10/18 Gaziantep 14 : 15 Fenerbahçe More info
Sat 27/10/18 Tofaş 16 : 30 Galatasaray More info
Sun 28/10/18 Karşıyaka 11 : 00 Afyon Belediye More info
Sun 28/10/18 Büyükçekmece 13 : 15 Türk Telekom More info
Sun 28/10/18 Anadolu Efes 15 : 30 Sakarya BB More info
Sat 03/11/18 Büyükçekmece - Beşiktaş More info

Leagues