>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 13/10/18 Bourg 102 - 83 Châlons-Reims View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Gravelines-Dunkerque 74 - 65 Monaco View events More info
Sat 13/10/18 Nanterre 92 77 - 73 Dijon View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 Strasbourg 81 - 61 Limoges View events More info
Mon 15/10/18 Élan Béarnais 84 - 69 Levallois View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 Le Portel 85 - 83 Provence View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 Antibes 63 - 100 Élan Chalon View events More info
Fri 19/10/18 Levallois 80 - 65 Strasbourg View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Le Mans 89 - 87 Gravelines-Dunkerque View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Monaco 83 - 59 Châlons-Reims View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Boulazac 83 - 78 Nanterre 92 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 Cholet 63 - 70 Élan Béarnais View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 ASVEL 82 - 68 Limoges View events More info
Mon 22/10/18 Dijon 20 : 45 Bourg More info
Fri 26/10/18 Provence 20 : 00 Boulazac More info
Fri 26/10/18 Châlons-Reims 20 : 00 Le Portel More info
Sat 27/10/18 Élan Chalon 18 : 30 Monaco More info
Sat 27/10/18 Strasbourg 20 : 00 Gravelines-Dunkerque More info
Sat 27/10/18 Nanterre 92 20 : 00 Le Mans More info
Sat 27/10/18 Limoges 20 : 00 Cholet More info
Sat 27/10/18 Dijon 20 : 00 Antibes More info
Sun 28/10/18 Élan Béarnais 18 : 30 ASVEL More info
Mon 29/10/18 Bourg 20 : 45 Levallois More info
Fri 02/11/18 Gravelines-Dunkerque 20 : 00 Cholet More info
Fri 02/11/18 Antibes 20 : 30 Châlons-Reims More info

Leagues