>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 27/12/18 Le Portel 90 - 69 Dijon View events More info
Thu 27/12/18 Limoges 89 - 84 Boulazac View events More info
Thu 27/12/18 Antibes 66 - 78 Gravelines-Dunkerque View events More info
Thu 27/12/18 Élan Béarnais 84 - 75 Nanterre 92 View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Monaco 103 - 89 Antibes View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Nanterre 92 79 - 78 ASVEL View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Bourg 83 - 77 Le Mans View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Élan Chalon 73 - 77 Limoges View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Châlons-Reims 102 - 98 Levallois View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Cholet 77 - 92 Boulazac View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Élan Béarnais 84 - 77 Provence View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Dijon 80 - 55 Strasbourg View events More info
Mon 14/01/19 Gravelines-Dunkerque 86 - 71 Le Portel View events More info
Fri 18/01/19 Antibes 20 : 30 Levallois More info
Sat 19/01/19 Le Mans 18 : 30 Dijon More info
Sat 19/01/19 Strasbourg 20 : 00 Bourg More info
Sat 19/01/19 Nanterre 92 20 : 00 Élan Chalon More info
Sat 19/01/19 ASVEL 20 : 00 Cholet More info
Sat 19/01/19 Le Portel 20 : 00 Monaco More info
Sat 19/01/19 Provence 20 : 00 Gravelines-Dunkerque More info
Sun 20/01/19 Limoges 18 : 30 Élan Béarnais More info
Mon 21/01/19 Boulazac 20 : 45 Châlons-Reims More info
Fri 25/01/19 Levallois 20 : 00 Boulazac More info
Sat 26/01/19 Élan Béarnais 18 : 30 Strasbourg More info
Sat 26/01/19 Monaco 19 : 00 Gravelines-Dunkerque More info

Leagues