>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 03/01/19 Hapoel Jerusalem 98 - 77 Bnei Herzliya View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Ironi Nes Ziona 83 - 76 Hapoel Gilboa Galil View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Hapoel Holon 88 - 84 Maccabi Ashdod View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Maccabi Rishon LeZion 77 - 72 Hapoel Jerusalem View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Maccabi Tel Aviv 101 - 91 Hapoel Eilat View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 Bnei Herzliya 61 - 63 Ironi Nahariya View events More info
Mon 07/01/19 Hapoel Tel Aviv 68 - 73 Hapoel Be'er Sheva View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Hapoel Eilat 76 - 82 Hapoel Holon View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Hapoel Jerusalem 90 - 82 Ironi Nes Ziona View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Maccabi Ashdod 94 - 73 Bnei Herzliya View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Hapoel Gilboa Galil 91 - 96 Hapoel Tel Aviv View events More info
Mon 14/01/19 Ironi Nahariya 75 - 89 Maccabi Rishon LeZion View events More info
Mon 14/01/19 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 76 - 99 Maccabi Tel Aviv View events More info
Sat 19/01/19 Ironi Nes Ziona 19 : 05 Ironi Nahariya More info
Sat 19/01/19 Hapoel Jerusalem 19 : 20 Hapoel Gilboa Galil More info
Sun 20/01/19 Hapoel Holon 18 : 00 Hapoel Be'er Sheva More info
Sun 20/01/19 Hapoel Tel Aviv 20 : 05 Maccabi Tel Aviv More info
Mon 21/01/19 Bnei Herzliya 19 : 15 Hapoel Eilat More info
Mon 21/01/19 Maccabi Rishon LeZion 19 : 30 Maccabi Ashdod More info
Thu 24/01/19 Maccabi Ashdod 18 : 25 Hapoel Tel Aviv More info
Sat 26/01/19 Maccabi Tel Aviv 19 : 20 Hapoel Gilboa Galil More info
Sun 27/01/19 Hapoel Eilat 19 : 05 Maccabi Rishon LeZion More info
Sun 27/01/19 Ironi Nahariya 19 : 30 Hapoel Jerusalem More info
Mon 28/01/19 Hapoel Be'er Sheva 17 : 30 Bnei Herzliya More info
Mon 28/01/19 Maccabi Ashdod 17 : 35 Maccabi Tel Aviv More info

Leagues