> >

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 21/09/17 Infernals 76 - 66 Atenas View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Boca Juniors 76 - 83 Ferro Carril Oeste View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Argentino Junín 82 - 63 Quilmes View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 San Martín Corrientes 85 - 74 La Unión View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Quimsa 79 - 75 Instituto ACC View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 San Lorenzo 81 - 79 Obras Sanitarias View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Gimnasia y Esgrima 82 - 83 Peñarol View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Comunicaciones 92 - 80 Estudiantes Concordia View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Bahía Estudiantes 99 - 74 Quilmes View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Regatas 72 - 90 La Unión View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Ciclista Olímpico 82 - 89 Instituto ACC View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 San Martín Corrientes 91 - 75 Estudiantes Concordia View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 Peñarol 02 : 00 Argentino Junín More info
Tue 26/09/17 Hispano Americano 02 : 00 San Lorenzo More info
Wed 27/09/17 Gimnasia y Esgrima 02 : 00 Bahía Estudiantes More info
Wed 27/09/17 Ferro Carril Oeste 02 : 00 Obras Sanitarias More info
Wed 27/09/17 Atenas 02 : 30 Quimsa More info
Wed 27/09/17 Infernals 03 : 00 Ciclista Olímpico More info
Thu 28/09/17 Quilmes 02 : 00 Argentino Junín More info
Thu 28/09/17 Estudiantes Concordia 02 : 30 Comunicaciones More info
Fri 29/09/17 San Lorenzo 02 : 00 Boca Juniors More info
Fri 29/09/17 Instituto ACC 02 : 00 Quimsa More info
Sat 30/09/17 Quilmes 02 : 00 Peñarol More info
Sat 30/09/17 Atenas 02 : 30 Infernals More info
Sat 30/09/17 Estudiantes Concordia 02 : 30 Regatas More info

Leagues