>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 07/11/17 BK Valmiera 68 - 99 Tartu Ülikool View events More info
Tue 07/11/17 Ogres BS 96 - 51 Barsy Atyrau View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 Vytautas 87 - 60 Betsafe Liepaja View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 Jūrmala/Fēnikss 87 - 77 Šiauliai View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 Pieno Žvaigždės 115 - 67 Barsy Atyrau View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 KK Pärnu 96 - 77 Tsmoki Minsk View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 TLU Kalev 80 - 72 TTÜ View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Jūrmala/Fēnikss 97 - 72 Rapla KK View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Tartu Ülikool 86 - 67 TLU Kalev View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 Ogres BS 105 - 62 BK Valmiera View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Šiauliai 79 - 82 Vytautas View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 Betsafe Liepaja 46 - 67 Rapla KK View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 Pieno Žvaigždės 75 - 51 TTÜ View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 BK Valmiera 17 : 30 TLU Kalev More info
Wed 29/11/17 TTÜ 17 : 30 Tartu Ülikool More info
Wed 29/11/17 KK Pärnu 18 : 00 Jūrmala/Fēnikss More info
Tue 05/12/17 Rapla KK 17 : 30 Šiauliai More info
Tue 05/12/17 TLU Kalev 18 : 00 Ogres BS More info
Tue 05/12/17 Jūrmala/Fēnikss 18 : 00 Tsmoki Minsk More info
Wed 06/12/17 BK Valmiera 17 : 30 Pieno Žvaigždės More info
Wed 06/12/17 KK Pärnu 18 : 00 Šiauliai More info
Thu 07/12/17 Betsafe Liepaja 18 : 30 Tsmoki Minsk More info
Tue 12/12/17 Pieno Žvaigždės 17 : 00 Tartu Ülikool More info
Tue 12/12/17 TTÜ 17 : 30 Ogres BS More info
Tue 12/12/17 Betsafe Liepaja 18 : 30 KK Pärnu More info

Leagues