>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 26/01/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 62 - 79 Dacin Tigers View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 Bank of Taiwan 67 - 91 Fubon Braves View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 Dacin Tigers 80 - 70 Pauian Archiland View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 Kinmen Basketball 77 - 69 Taiwan Beer View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 Pauian Archiland 12 : 00 Yulon Luxgen Dinos More info
Thu 01/02/18 Dacin Tigers 73 - 77 Kinmen Basketball View events More info
Thu 01/02/18 Fubon Braves 81 - 84 Pauian Archiland View events More info
Fri 02/02/18 Taiwan Beer 81 - 60 Bank of Taiwan View events More info
Fri 02/02/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 94 - 78 Fubon Braves View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 Kinmen Basketball 86 - 78 Bank of Taiwan View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 97 - 93 Dacin Tigers View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 Taiwan Beer 70 - 75 Kinmen Basketball View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 Dacin Tigers 56 - 87 Pauian Archiland View events More info
Thu 01/03/18 Dacin Tigers 11 : 00 Taiwan Beer More info
Thu 01/03/18 Pauian Archiland 13 : 00 Bank of Taiwan More info
Fri 02/03/18 Fubon Braves 11 : 00 Kinmen Basketball More info
Fri 02/03/18 Bank of Taiwan 13 : 00 Yulon Luxgen Dinos More info
Sat 03/03/18 Kinmen Basketball 10 : 00 Pauian Archiland More info
Sat 03/03/18 Taiwan Beer 12 : 00 Fubon Braves More info
Sun 04/03/18 Dacin Tigers 10 : 00 Bank of Taiwan More info
Sun 04/03/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 12 : 00 Taiwan Beer More info
Thu 08/03/18 Dacin Tigers 11 : 00 Fubon Braves More info
Thu 08/03/18 Yulon Luxgen Dinos 13 : 00 Kinmen Basketball More info
Fri 09/03/18 Bank of Taiwan 11 : 00 Pauian Archiland More info
Fri 09/03/18 Taiwan Beer 13 : 00 Dacin Tigers More info

Leagues