Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 24/06/17 Italy U20 57 - 46 Hungary U20 More info
Sun 25/06/17 Netherlands U20 60 - 58 Hungary U20 View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 Italy U20 73 - 65 Czech Republic U20 View events More info
Tue 27/06/17 Sweden U18 85 - 64 Denmark U18 More info
Tue 27/06/17 Iceland U18 57 - 62 Norway U18 View events More info
Wed 28/06/17 Norway U18 69 - 79 Estonia U18 View events More info
Wed 28/06/17 Sweden U18 80 - 50 Iceland U18 View events More info
Thu 29/06/17 Denmark U18 70 - 74 Iceland U18 View events More info
Thu 29/06/17 Estonia U18 30 - 93 Sweden U18 View events More info
Fri 30/06/17 Denmark U18 56 - 64 Norway U18 More info
Fri 30/06/17 Estonia U18 75 - 86 Iceland U18 More info
Fri 30/06/17 Israel U20 81 - 68 Greece U20 More info
Fri 30/06/17 Great Britain U20 60 - 79 Finland U20 More info
Fri 30/06/17 Italy U20 57 - 82 Ukraine U20 More info
Fri 30/06/17 Portugal U20 73 - 65 Belarus U20 More info
Sat 01/07/17 Finland U20 88 - 67 Belarus U20 View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 Greece U20 90 - 40 Ukraine U20 View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 Portugal U20 74 - 66 Great Britain U20 View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 Israel U20 74 - 66 Italy U20 View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 Belarus U20 66 - 89 Great Britain U20 View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 Portugal U20 E 84 - 83 E Finland U20 View events More info
Mon 03/07/17 Serbia U17 CANC Greece U17 More info
Mon 03/07/17 Turkey U17 CANC Finland U17 More info
Tue 04/07/17 Italy U17 CANC Czech Republic U17 More info
Tue 04/07/17 Greece U17 CANC Finland U17 More info
Fri 21/07/17 Lithuania U18 83 - 69 Latvia U18 More info
Fri 21/07/17 Estonia U18 83 - 65 Finland U18 More info
Sat 22/07/17 Latvia U18 64 - 90 Finland U18 View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Lithuania U18 70 - 73 Estonia U18 View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Italy U18 68 - 48 Montenegro U18 View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Lithuania U18 69 - 70 Finland U18 View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Estonia U18 75 - 71 Latvia U18 View events More info

Leagues