Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 19/05/17 Esportiva Palmeira… 105 - 63 EC Banespa U22 More info
Sat 20/05/17 EC Pinheiros U22 62 - 56 Sorocabana U22 More info
Mon 22/05/17 Virtus BK Padova U20 67 - 80 AP Castelfranco U20 View events More info
Mon 22/05/17 ASD Montesacro Rom… 73 - 59 ASD Roma Nord 2012 U20 View events More info
Mon 22/05/17 AD Basket Pegli U20 55 - 77 Pro Recco ASD U20 View events More info
Mon 22/05/17 Petriana U20 CANC Virtus Basket Fond… More info
Mon 22/05/17 Basket Union Vigon… 65 - 46 Jesolo U20 View events More info
Tue 23/05/17 Virtus BK Padova U20 86 - 49 Jesolo U20 View events More info
Tue 23/05/17 ASD Algarve Torrin… CANC Amatori Fonte Nuov… More info
Tue 23/05/17 AP Castelfranco U20 58 - 49 Basket Union Vigon… View events More info
Tue 23/05/17 PGS Auxilium Genov… 68 - 54 Vado II U20 View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 Cogoleto Basket U20 57 - 64 AD Basket Pegli U20 View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 Pyrgi S.Severa ASD U20 55 - 60 APD Vigna Pia U20 View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 EC Banespa U22 86 - 58 Campinas Clube U22 More info
Sat 27/05/17 ASD Nuova Monteron… 83 - 74 Basket Francavilla U20 View events More info
Mon 29/05/17 Tevere Roma U20 79 - 64 Basket Rieti U20 View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 ASD Vis Persiceto U20 53 - 51 Basket Ferrara U20 View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 Aurora Chiavari U20 CANC AD Basket Pegli U20 More info
Thu 01/06/17 Mogi das Cruzes U22 79 - 56 EC Pinheiros U22 More info
Thu 01/06/17 ASD Vis Persiceto U20 CANC Basket Ferrara U20 More info
Fri 02/06/17 Esportiva Palmeira… 67 - 48 CA Cravinhos U22 More info
Thu 15/06/17 Mogi das Cruzes U22 74 - 67 Sao Jose Basketbal… More info
Thu 15/06/17 EC Banespa U22 67 - 81 Sorocabana U22 More info
Fri 16/06/17 Italy U19 51 - 66 Germany U19 View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 EC Pinheiros U22 76 - 53 CA Cravinhos U22 View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 Egypt U19 69 - 86 Germany U19 View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 Spain U19 48 - 58 Italy U19 View events More info
Tue 20/06/17 Sorocabana U22 CANC EC Banespa U22 More info
Sat 24/06/17 Czech Republic U20 18 : 00 Netherlands U20 More info
Sat 24/06/17 Italy U20 20 : 30 Hungary U20 More info
Sun 25/06/17 Netherlands U20 18 : 00 Hungary U20 More info
Sun 25/06/17 Italy U20 20 : 30 Czech Republic U20 More info

Leagues