Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 23/09/17 UST Tigresses 73 - 67 FEU Lady Tamaraws View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Basket Montpellier 67 - 63 Nantes Reze Basket View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 Tarbes Bigorre 68 - 88 Bourges Basket View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 UE Lady Warriors 62 - 51 Ateneo Lady Eagles View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 NU Lady Bulldogs 82 - 38 Adamson Lady Falcons View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 Piešťanské Čajky 46 - 71 CCC Polkowice More info
Tue 26/09/17 Basket Gdynia 95 - 55 Spartak MO Noginsk More info
Wed 27/09/17 FEU Lady Tamaraws 48 - 71 NU Lady Bulldogs View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 Ateneo Lady Eagles 65 - 71 UST Tigresses View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 Spartak MO Noginsk 79 - 75 Basket Gdynia View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 Villeneuve d'Ascq 48 - 71 Bourges Basket View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 De La Salle Lady A… 62 - 65 UST Tigresses View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 NU Lady Bulldogs 83 - 96 Ateneo Lady Eagles View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 UP Lady Maroons 49 - 73 FEU Lady Tamaraws View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 Adamson Lady Falcons 44 - 62 UE Lady Warriors View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 UST Tigresses 54 - 49 UE Lady Warriors View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 FEU Lady Tamaraws 54 - 55 Adamson Lady Falcons View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 NU Lady Bulldogs 92 - 38 UP Lady Maroons View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 Ateneo Lady Eagles 46 - 49 De La Salle Lady A… View events More info
Thu 05/10/17 Dynamo Kursk 84 - 73 Yakın Doğu Ünivers… View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 Adamson Lady Falcons CANC UP Lady Maroons More info
Sat 07/10/17 UE Lady Warriors 69 - 68 De La Salle Lady A… View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 Ateneo Lady Eagles CANC FEU Lady Tamaraws More info
Sat 14/10/17 UP Lady Maroons CANC De La Salle Lady A… More info
Sat 14/10/17 NU Lady Bulldogs CANC UE Lady Warriors More info
Sun 15/10/17 UST Tigresses 88 - 65 Adamson Lady Falcons More info
Wed 18/10/17 De La Salle Lady A… 02 : 00 UST Tigresses More info
Wed 18/10/17 Adamson Lady Falcons 04 : 00 UP Lady Maroons More info
Wed 18/10/17 UE Lady Warriors 04 : 00 Ateneo Lady Eagles More info
Wed 18/10/17 FEU Lady Tamaraws 06 : 00 NU Lady Bulldogs More info
Sat 21/10/17 NU Lady Bulldogs 02 : 00 Adamson Lady Falcons More info
Sat 21/10/17 UP Lady Maroons 04 : 00 FEU Lady Tamaraws More info

Leagues