Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 01/08/17 Arellano Chiefs 75 - 82 Letran Knights View events More info
Tue 01/08/17 Perpetual Altas 68 - 65 San Sebastian College View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 JRU Heavy Bombers 48 - 54 San Beda Red Lions View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 Perpetual Altas 58 - 76 Lyceum Pirates View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 San Sebastian College 75 - 66 Mapúa Cardinals View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 Tunisia 70 - 65 Belgium View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 EAC Generals 85 - 79 Arellano Chiefs View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 Mapúa Cardinals 69 - 74 St. Benilde Blazers View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 Spain 71 - 45 Tunisia View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 Spain 71 - 89 Belgium View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Mapúa Cardinals 55 - 66 San Beda Red Lions View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 San Sebastian College 101 - 71 St. Benilde Blazers View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Perpetual Altas 61 - 63 Letran Knights View events More info
Fri 11/08/17 Montenegro 81 - 83 Greece View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 Arellano Chiefs 59 - 68 Perpetual Altas View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 JRU Heavy Bombers 77 - 48 EAC Generals View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 Letran Knights 79 - 75 San Sebastian College More info
Fri 18/08/17 EAC Generals 73 - 75 San Sebastian College More info
Fri 18/08/17 Lyceum Pirates 75 - 68 Letran Knights More info
Fri 18/08/17 St. Benilde Blazers 53 - 81 JRU Heavy Bombers More info
Tue 22/08/17 San Beda Red Lions CANC Arellano Chiefs More info
Tue 22/08/17 JRU Heavy Bombers CANC Mapúa Cardinals More info
Tue 22/08/17 EAC Generals CANC Perpetual Altas More info
Thu 24/08/17 Georgia 17 : 45 Serbia More info
Thu 24/08/17 Greece 20 : 00 Italy More info
Fri 25/08/17 St. Benilde Blazers 06 : 00 Arellano Chiefs More info
Fri 25/08/17 Lyceum Pirates 08 : 00 Mapúa Cardinals More info
Fri 25/08/17 EAC Generals 10 : 00 Perpetual Altas More info
Fri 25/08/17 Georgia 17 : 45 Italy More info
Fri 25/08/17 Greece 20 : 00 Serbia More info
Sat 26/08/17 Baskets Bonn 16 : 00 Skyliners Frankfurt More info
Sat 26/08/17 Giessen 46ers 19 : 00 BG Göttingen More info

Leagues