Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 08/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 96 - 82 UP Fighting Maroons More info
Wed 08/11/17 Saigon Heat 80 - 85 Cantho Catfish More info
Wed 08/11/17 SC Vasco da Gama Porto 56 - 81 Maia Basket More info
Thu 09/11/17 Thang Long Warriors 82 - 57 Hanoi Buffaloes More info
Fri 10/11/17 San Beda Red Lions 94 - 87 Lyceum Pirates More info
Sat 11/11/17 NU Bulldogs 81 - 106 UP Fighting Maroons More info
Sat 11/11/17 Adamson Soaring Fa… 54 - 71 FEU Tamaraws More info
Sun 12/11/17 UST Growling Tigers 88 - 85 UE Red Warriors More info
Sun 12/11/17 De La Salle Green … 79 - 76 Ateneo Blue Eagles View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 Hanoi Buffaloes 58 - 69 Thang Long Warriors View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 San Beda Red Lions 92 - 82 Lyceum Pirates More info
Sat 18/11/17 De La Salle Green … 82 - 75 Adamson Soaring Fa… More info
Sun 19/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 67 - 80 FEU Tamaraws More info
Sun 19/11/17 Thang Long Warriors 78 - 83 Cantho Catfish More info
Wed 22/11/17 FEU Tamaraws E 84 - 88 E Ateneo Blue Eagles View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 Thang Long Warriors 73 - 68 Cantho Catfish View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 76 - 70 De La Salle Green … View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 Cantho Catfish CANC Thang Long Warriors More info
Wed 29/11/17 De La Salle Green … CANC Ateneo Blue Eagles More info
Wed 29/11/17 Cantho Catfish 64 - 79 Thang Long Warriors More info
Fri 01/12/17 Belenenses 58 - 66 Imortal Basket View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 Desportiva Sanjoanense 66 - 37 AC Moscavide View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 SC Braga 68 - 75 CP Esgueira View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 88 - 86 De La Salle Green … View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 Thang Long Warriors 95 - 80 Cantho Catfish View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 Vilma/Contagem 70 - 57 Thug Life View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 Minas 75 - 37 Nova Lima More info
Sat 09/12/17 Nova Lima 57 - 76 Vilma/Contagem View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 Minas 74 - 40 Thug Life View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 Thug Life 55 - 65 Nova Lima View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 Minas 62 - 69 Vilma/Contagem View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 Mattersburg Rocks 73 - 72 UBC St. Pölten View events More info

Leagues