Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 01/11/17 Académica Coimbra 80 - 82 CP Esgueira More info
Wed 01/11/17 BK Valmiera 56 - 94 Jūrmala/Fēnikss View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 Desportiva Sanjoanense 69 - 52 Estoril BC More info
Wed 01/11/17 Academico FC CANC Belenenses More info
Wed 01/11/17 BC Dinamo Odessa 83 - 74 Niko Basket Mykolaiv More info
Thu 02/11/17 Hochiminh City Wings 73 - 84 Thang Long Warriors View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 102 - 83 UST Growling Tigers View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 De La Salle Green … 101 - 76 NU Bulldogs View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 BK Kremen 83 - 93 BC Kropyvnytsky More info
Sat 04/11/17 Lvivska Politechnika 66 - 96 BC Goverla More info
Sat 04/11/17 Khimik II 77 - 58 Kyiv Basket View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 Niko Basket Mykolaiv 81 - 74 BC Dinamo Odessa More info
Sun 05/11/17 UE Red Warriors 58 - 62 FEU Tamaraws View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 UP Fighting Maroons 70 - 86 Adamson Soaring Fa… View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 Thang Long Warriors CANC Saigon Heat More info
Sun 05/11/17 BC Kropyvnytsky 85 - 76 BK Kremen More info
Sun 05/11/17 Dnipro II 71 - 47 Cherkassyi Mavpi II More info
Wed 08/11/17 FEU Tamaraws 84 - 87 NU Bulldogs More info
Wed 08/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 96 - 82 UP Fighting Maroons More info
Wed 08/11/17 Saigon Heat 80 - 85 Cantho Catfish More info
Wed 08/11/17 SC Vasco da Gama Porto 56 - 81 Maia Basket More info
Thu 09/11/17 Thang Long Warriors 82 - 57 Hanoi Buffaloes More info
Fri 10/11/17 San Beda Red Lions 94 - 87 Lyceum Pirates More info
Sat 11/11/17 NU Bulldogs 81 - 106 UP Fighting Maroons More info
Sat 11/11/17 Adamson Soaring Fa… 54 - 71 FEU Tamaraws More info
Sun 12/11/17 UST Growling Tigers 88 - 85 UE Red Warriors More info
Sun 12/11/17 De La Salle Green … 79 - 76 Ateneo Blue Eagles View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 Hanoi Buffaloes 58 - 69 Thang Long Warriors View events More info
Thu 16/11/17 San Beda Red Lions 92 - 82 Lyceum Pirates More info
Sat 18/11/17 De La Salle Green … 09 : 00 Adamson Soaring Fa… More info
Sun 19/11/17 Ateneo Blue Eagles 09 : 00 FEU Tamaraws More info
Sun 19/11/17 Thang Long Warriors 11 : 00 Cantho Catfish More info

Leagues