Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 09/07/17 Eastern Mavericks 78 - 100 Norwood Flames More info
Tue 11/07/17 Perpetual Altas 69 - 65 St. Benilde Blazers View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 JRU Heavy Bombers 75 - 96 Lyceum Pirates View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Letran Knights 75 - 78 Mapúa Cardinals View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 Eastern E 69 - 77 E Winling View events More info
Wed 12/07/17 Yuk Fai 69 - 87 HKPA More info
Thu 13/07/17 Nam Ching 74 - 84 Eagle More info
Fri 14/07/17 JRU Heavy Bombers 68 - 54 Perpetual Altas More info
Fri 14/07/17 EAC Generals 74 - 64 St. Benilde Blazers More info
Fri 14/07/17 Lyceum Pirates 96 - 91 San Beda Red Lions More info
Sat 15/07/17 Canberra Gunners 69 - 113 Mount Gambier Pioneers View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Kilsyth Cobras 88 - 75 Frankston Blues View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Norwood Flames 82 - 51 Sturt Sabres View events More info
Mon 17/07/17 Eagle 114 - 89 HKPA More info
Tue 18/07/17 Letran Knights 83 - 80 EAC Generals View events More info
Tue 18/07/17 San Beda Red Lions 76 - 52 St. Benilde Blazers View events More info
Tue 18/07/17 Arellano Chiefs 73 - 72 JRU Heavy Bombers More info
Wed 19/07/17 Fukien 68 - 76 Eastern View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 South China E 84 - 81 E Winling View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 Nam Ching 77 - 66 Yuk Fai View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 San Beda Red Lions 81 - 69 EAC Generals More info
Fri 21/07/17 JRU Heavy Bombers 65 - 62 Letran Knights More info
Fri 21/07/17 Lyceum Pirates 78 - 73 San Sebastian College More info
Fri 21/07/17 Geelong Supercats 86 - 84 Sandringham Sabres More info
Sat 22/07/17 Nunawading Spectres 11 : 30 Albury Wodonga Bandits More info
Sat 22/07/17 Dandenong Rangers 11 : 30 Frankston Blues More info
Sun 23/07/17 Melbourne Tigers 07 : 00 BA Centre of Excel… More info
Tue 25/07/17 Mapúa Cardinals 06 : 00 EAC Generals More info
Tue 25/07/17 Arellano Chiefs 08 : 00 Lyceum Pirates More info
Tue 25/07/17 San Beda Red Lions 10 : 00 Letran Knights More info
Tue 25/07/17 Eastern 13 : 00 Fukien More info
Tue 25/07/17 Winling 14 : 40 South China More info

Leagues