>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 25/11/18 Cheshire Phoenix 87 - 93 Bristol Flyers View events More info
Fri 07/12/18 Leicester Riders 70 - 71 Sheffield Sharks View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Surrey Scorchers 79 - 84 Leicester Riders View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Plymouth Raiders 94 - 79 Cheshire Phoenix View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 London City Royals 84 - 70 Glasgow Rocks View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 London Lions 80 - 63 London City Royals View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 Sheffield Sharks 86 - 74 Newcastle Eagles View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 Worcester Wolves 78 - 88 Cheshire Phoenix View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Bristol Flyers 89 - 92 Manchester Giants View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 Plymouth Raiders 84 - 77 London City Royals View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 London Lions E 92 - 82 E Sheffield Sharks View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 Manchester Giants 76 - 83 Glasgow Rocks View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 Cheshire Phoenix 93 - 74 Surrey Scorchers View events More info
Fri 28/12/18 Worcester Wolves 20 : 30 London City Royals More info
Fri 28/12/18 Plymouth Raiders 20 : 30 Surrey Scorchers More info
Fri 28/12/18 Manchester Giants 20 : 30 London Lions More info
Fri 28/12/18 Glasgow Rocks 20 : 30 Sheffield Sharks More info
Fri 28/12/18 Leicester Riders 20 : 30 Newcastle Eagles More info
Sun 30/12/18 Sheffield Sharks 17 : 00 Manchester Giants More info
Tue 01/01/19 Surrey Scorchers 15 : 00 London City Royals More info
Fri 04/01/19 Sheffield Sharks 20 : 30 Leicester Riders More info
Fri 04/01/19 London Lions 20 : 30 Bristol Flyers More info
Sat 05/01/19 London City Royals 20 : 30 Manchester Giants More info
Sat 05/01/19 Leicester Riders 20 : 30 Worcester Wolves More info
Sun 06/01/19 Surrey Scorchers 15 : 00 Manchester Giants More info

Leagues