>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Aggr. Sokol Hradec Králové 3 - 0 Kara Trutnov
Wed 15/03/17 Sokol Hradec Králové 100 - 56 Kara Trutnov View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 Kara Trutnov 73 - 86 Sokol Hradec Králové View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 Sokol Hradec Králové 78 - 52 Kara Trutnov View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 Kara Trutnov - Sokol Hradec Králové More info
Sat 25/03/17 Sokol Hradec Králové 16 : 00 Kara Trutnov More info
Aggr. Basketball Nymburk 2 - 1 Slavia Praha
Wed 15/03/17 Basketball Nymburk 77 - 55 Slavia Praha View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Slavia Praha 77 - 61 Basketball Nymburk View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 Basketball Nymburk 73 - 69 Slavia Praha View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 Slavia Praha 16 : 30 Basketball Nymburk More info
Sat 25/03/17 Basketball Nymburk 13 : 00 Slavia Praha More info
Aggr. Valoskun KP Brno 3 - 0 BK Imos Brno
Thu 16/03/17 Valoskun KP Brno 88 - 67 BK Imos Brno View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 BK Imos Brno 54 - 70 Valoskun KP Brno View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 Valoskun KP Brno 90 - 73 BK Imos Brno View events More info
Thu 23/03/17 BK Imos Brno 18 : 00 Valoskun KP Brno More info
Sat 25/03/17 Valoskun KP Brno - BK Imos Brno More info
Aggr. ZVVZ USK Praha 2 - 0 BK Lokomotiva Karlovy Vary
Sun 19/03/17 ZVVZ USK Praha 99 - 42 BK Lokomotiva Karl… View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 BK Lokomotiva Karl… 55 - 103 ZVVZ USK Praha View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 ZVVZ USK Praha 17 : 00 BK Lokomotiva Karl… More info
Sat 25/03/17 BK Lokomotiva Karl… - ZVVZ USK Praha More info
Sat 25/03/17 ZVVZ USK Praha 17 : 00 BK Lokomotiva Karl… More info

Leagues

Top Winners

Team Total
ZVVZ USK Praha 4x