>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 30/12/18 Tigres del Licey 1 - 6 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Sun 30/12/18 Estrellas de Oriente 2 - 3 Toros del Este View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 Leones del Escogido 1 - 4 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Thu 03/01/19 Toros del Este 5 - 1 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Fri 04/01/19 Leones del Escogido 7 - 1 Toros del Este View events More info
Fri 04/01/19 Estrellas de Oriente 5 - 3 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Tigres del Licey 5 - 7 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Estrellas de Oriente 3 - 2 Toros del Este View events More info
Sat 05/01/19 Tigres del Licey 3 - 0 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Toros del Este 7 - 3 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Leones del Escogido 3 - 2 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Sun 06/01/19 Toros del Este 3 - 7 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Wed 09/01/19 Leones del Escogido 2 - 5 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Wed 09/01/19 Toros del Este 1 - 6 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Thu 10/01/19 Tigres del Licey 5 - 11 Toros del Este View events More info
Thu 10/01/19 Estrellas de Oriente 1 - 2 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 Leones del Escogido 2 - 7 Toros del Este View events More info
Fri 11/01/19 Estrellas de Oriente 6 - 3 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 Tigres del Licey 3 - 1 Toros del Este View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Estrellas de Oriente 3 - 1 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Tigres del Licey 3 - 1 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Sun 13/01/19 Toros del Este 2 - 7 Leones del Escogido View events More info
Tue 15/01/19 Leones del Escogido 7 - 0 Tigres del Licey View events More info
Tue 15/01/19 Toros del Este 3 - 0 Estrellas de Oriente View events More info
Wed 16/01/19 Leones del Escogido 3 - 4 Toros del Este View events More info

Leagues