>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 10/09/17 Uni Lions 1 - 3 Fubon Guardians View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 Brother Elephants 7 - 6 Fubon Guardians View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 Lamigo Monkeys 5 - 4 Uni Lions View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 Brother Elephants 3 - 14 Fubon Guardians View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 Lamigo Monkeys 7 - 3 Uni Lions View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Brother Elephants 4 - 3 Lamigo Monkeys View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Fubon Guardians 8 - 7 Uni Lions View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Brother Elephants 0 - 7 Lamigo Monkeys View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Fubon Guardians 5 - 1 Uni Lions View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Brother Elephants 15 - 2 Lamigo Monkeys View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Fubon Guardians 0 - 1 Uni Lions View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 Fubon Guardians 2 - 3 Lamigo Monkeys View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 Uni Lions 12 : 35 Brother Elephants More info
Thu 21/09/17 Uni Lions 12 : 35 Brother Elephants More info
Thu 21/09/17 Fubon Guardians 12 : 35 Lamigo Monkeys More info
Fri 22/09/17 Uni Lions 12 : 35 Lamigo Monkeys More info
Fri 22/09/17 Fubon Guardians 12 : 35 Brother Elephants More info
Sat 23/09/17 Uni Lions 11 : 05 Lamigo Monkeys More info
Sat 23/09/17 Fubon Guardians 11 : 05 Brother Elephants More info
Sun 24/09/17 Uni Lions 11 : 05 Lamigo Monkeys More info
Sun 24/09/17 Brother Elephants 11 : 05 Fubon Guardians More info
Tue 26/09/17 Uni Lions 12 : 35 Fubon Guardians More info
Wed 27/09/17 Lamigo Monkeys 12 : 35 Brother Elephants More info
Thu 28/09/17 Uni Lions 12 : 35 Fubon Guardians More info
Thu 28/09/17 Lamigo Monkeys 12 : 35 Brother Elephants More info

Leagues