>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 19/07/17 Eagles Praha 6 - 16 Kotlářka Praha View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 Draci Brno 6 - 0 Hroši Brno View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 Draci Brno 1 - 0 Skokani Olomouc View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 Arrows Ostrava 5 - 3 Eagles Praha View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Arrows Ostrava 12 - 11 Eagles Praha View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Hroši Brno 6 - 7 Kotlářka Praha View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Skokani Olomouc 4 - 8 Draci Brno View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 Hroši Brno 4 - 5 Kotlářka Praha View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Eagles Praha 0 - 10 Arrows Ostrava View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Skokani Olomouc 0 - 11 Draci Brno View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 Kotlářka Praha 13 - 8 Hroši Brno View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 Arrows Ostrava 19 : 00 Skokani Olomouc More info
Wed 26/07/17 Kotlářka Praha 16 : 30 Eagles Praha More info
Wed 26/07/17 Hroši Brno 16 : 30 Draci Brno More info
Wed 26/07/17 Skokani Olomouc 16 : 30 Arrows Ostrava More info
Fri 28/07/17 Draci Brno 19 : 00 Arrows Ostrava More info
Fri 28/07/17 Eagles Praha 19 : 30 Hroši Brno More info
Sat 29/07/17 Hroši Brno 13 : 00 Eagles Praha More info
Sat 29/07/17 Skokani Olomouc 13 : 00 Kotlářka Praha More info
Sat 29/07/17 Draci Brno 14 : 00 Arrows Ostrava More info
Sat 29/07/17 Hroši Brno 16 : 00 Eagles Praha More info
Sat 29/07/17 Skokani Olomouc 16 : 00 Kotlářka Praha More info
Sun 30/07/17 Kotlářka Praha 14 : 00 Skokani Olomouc More info
Sun 30/07/17 Arrows Ostrava 14 : 00 Draci Brno More info

Leagues