>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 20/12/17 Florida Atlantic 50 - 3 Akron View events More info
Thu 21/12/17 Southern Methodist 10 - 51 Louisiana Tech View events More info
Fri 22/12/17 Florida International 3 - 28 Temple View events More info
Fri 22/12/17 Ohio 41 - 6 Alabama-Birmingham View events More info
Fri 22/12/17 Wyoming 37 - 14 Central Michigan View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 South Florida 38 - 34 Texas Tech View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 Army West Point 42 - 35 San Diego St View events More info
Sun 24/12/17 Toledo 0 - 34 Appalachian St View events More info
Mon 25/12/17 Houston 27 - 33 Fresno St View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 West Virginia 14 - 30 Utah View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 Northern Illinois 14 - 36 Duke View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 UCLA 17 - 35 Kansas St View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 Florida St 42 - 13 Southern Miss View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 Boston College 20 - 27 Iowa View events More info
Thu 28/12/17 Purdue 38 - 35 Arizona View events More info
Thu 28/12/17 Missouri 16 - 33 Texas View events More info
Thu 28/12/17 Navy 49 - 7 Virginia View events More info
Thu 28/12/17 Oklahoma St 30 - 21 Virginia Tech View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 TCU 39 - 37 Stanford View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Michigan St 42 - 17 Washington St View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Texas A&M 52 - 55 Wake Forest View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Arizona St 31 - 52 North Carolina St View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Northwestern 24 - 23 Kentucky View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Utah St 20 - 26 New Mexico St View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 Ohio St 24 - 7 USC View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 Mississippi St 31 - 27 Louisville View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 Memphis 20 - 21 Iowa St View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 Penn St 35 - 28 Washington View events More info
Sun 31/12/17 Miami (FL) 24 - 34 Wisconsin View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 South Carolina 26 - 19 Michigan View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 Auburn 27 - 34 Central Florida View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 LSU 17 - 21 Notre Dame View events More info

Players

Leagues

Top Winners

Team Total
Alabama 2x
Clemson 1x
Ohio St 1x